How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Image Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dane Hately, Cortez, CO 04 Nov 2019
The communication with Shawn and Jared was outstanding. I came from Colorado to buy the car. Jared worked with me and made sure all my concerns were handled. Would definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
FXG Utah, Taylorsville, UT 02 Nov 2019
Quick and Easy from start to finish. Knew what I was looking for and the process was simple and no hidden surprises.
5 rate
Google
David Kruger, American Fork, UT 01 Nov 2019
The transaction was good and the price was right. They weren’t pushy and were straight forward. I recommend going to with these guys.
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Frost, Orem, UT 21 Oct 2019
Very easy buying experience, the company was transparent and the employees were very respectful and kind. Wish they knew a little more knowledgeable about the car systems that weren’t updated, and the car was on empty when we drove it home. Overall, the place was clean, they were nice, and helped ...us get a good price. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan 27 Mar 2019
Excellent service, friendly staff. No hassle, very accommodating found my used car ask about pricing and financing answered all my questions was in and out in 30 minutes.. I recommend this place to everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelton 21 Apr 2018
Justin was helpful and polite from the very beginning. He knew a lot about the vehicle I was interested in and was able to answer all of my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
HappyOwner 19 Feb 2018
I have been very pleased with the customer service of Image Auto. The salesman was great at helping my husband navigate the buying process and shipping the vehicle to us! Very hassle free. Upon arrival the FJ Cruiser it was exactly what I wanted in great condition. I had a few issues getting tit...le transferred due to our different state requirements but Tonia was exceptionally pleasant and helpful getting everything signed and returned to me promptly and now the process is complete! We never stepped foot on the physical site as we live 1600 miles away, but we were very pleased. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug 05 Feb 2017
We purchases a 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited with a branded title. Our salesman, James, was polite and patient. He was very forthcoming with the reason for the branded title and provided details about what had been replaced on the car and a thorough explanation of the type of cars that Image sells as b...randed titles. When I asked if he minded if I climbed under the car to inspect the area of repair, there was no hesitation. I felt like he had confidence in the car and wanted me to feel the same. The end result was our purchase of a very nice car which, to me seems to be in excellent condition at a savings of 20-25% under market value. Maybe we could have bargained more....oh well. No telling what the long-term will bring but for the time being, we are very happy with our purchase. If you are in the market, I would recommend that you at least talk to the guys at Image. You may or may not like the idea of a branded title, but it seemed like a great deal for us. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
E. Salazar 11 Jan 2017
Tyler Ally was very informative. He answered all my questions. Asked me what I was looking for, LISTENED, and helped me find the beauty I am driving now.
4 rate
Cars.com
Holly 23 Dec 2016
Great place to buy a car. After three days and six other dealerships, this place was a breath of fresh air. Salesman came out to help us as soon as we walked in the door. Very attentive without being pushy. Found what we wanted and were out the door with a new car within an hour.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Image Auto West Jordan
West Jordan, UT
Image Auto Service
West Jordan, UT
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.