How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Image Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HappyOwner 19 Feb 2018
I have been very pleased with the customer service of Image Auto. The salesman was great at helping my husband navigate the buying process and shipping the vehicle to us! Very hassle free. Upon arrival the FJ Cruiser it was exactly what I wanted in great condition. I had a few issues getting tit...le transferred due to our different state requirements but Tonia was exceptionally pleasant and helpful getting everything signed and returned to me promptly and now the process is complete! We never stepped foot on the physical site as we live 1600 miles away, but we were very pleased. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug 05 Feb 2017
We purchases a 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited with a branded title. Our salesman, James, was polite and patient. He was very forthcoming with the reason for the branded title and provided details about what had been replaced on the car and a thorough explanation of the type of cars that Image sells as b...randed titles. When I asked if he minded if I climbed under the car to inspect the area of repair, there was no hesitation. I felt like he had confidence in the car and wanted me to feel the same. The end result was our purchase of a very nice car which, to me seems to be in excellent condition at a savings of 20-25% under market value. Maybe we could have bargained more....oh well. No telling what the long-term will bring but for the time being, we are very happy with our purchase. If you are in the market, I would recommend that you at least talk to the guys at Image. You may or may not like the idea of a branded title, but it seemed like a great deal for us. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
E. Salazar 11 Jan 2017
Tyler Ally was very informative. He answered all my questions. Asked me what I was looking for, LISTENED, and helped me find the beauty I am driving now.
4 rate
Cars.com
Holly 23 Dec 2016
Great place to buy a car. After three days and six other dealerships, this place was a breath of fresh air. Salesman came out to help us as soon as we walked in the door. Very attentive without being pushy. Found what we wanted and were out the door with a new car within an hour.
5 rate
Cars.com
Philly 28 Nov 2016
They were very responsive to my questions. I wasn't able to buy a car from them because they didn't have the exact thing I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karla 03 Oct 2016
Staff was super nice helpful no pressure informative they were easy to get ahold of returned all my texts phone calls answered all my questions and made the whole process easy and pleasurable
5 rate
Cars.com
Kjw44 29 Sep 2016
Mike was great. I felt he was completely honest and upfront about the vehicle. Overall a great experience, I would definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 26 Jun 2016
I bought a great truck at a great price and the staff was excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
TellFamily 17 Jun 2016
Purchased a 2015 Subaru Crosstrek with Eyesight. Just love that little car. Buying it was a breeze, in and out in under an hour. Everyone was nice! I feel I got a great deal for a 2015 vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim J 31 May 2016
This was the easiest it's ever been to buy a car. It took as long for them to detail it for me as it did to do all the paperwork. I found Justin to be great to work with. They were very honest and wanted to make a deal. The F-150 I bought had a week battery and they replaced it without any discussio...n. The vehicle also had a slight pull to the right, but before I could discover it, they disclosed it to me and promised they would fix it before I bought it. They did. Very low pressure in the F&I office; offered a service contract, but not pressured to buy like at Velocity. I would have no problem recommending this business to a friend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Image Auto West Jordan
West Jordan, UT
Image Auto Murray
Murray, UT
Image Auto Service
West Jordan, UT
Image Auto Collision
Murray, UT
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.