How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Image Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Philly 28 Nov 2016
They were very responsive to my questions. I wasn't able to buy a car from them because they didn't have the exact thing I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karla 03 Oct 2016
Staff was super nice helpful no pressure informative they were easy to get ahold of returned all my texts phone calls answered all my questions and made the whole process easy and pleasurable
5 rate
Cars.com
Kjw44 29 Sep 2016
Mike was great. I felt he was completely honest and upfront about the vehicle. Overall a great experience, I would definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 26 Jun 2016
I bought a great truck at a great price and the staff was excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
TellFamily 17 Jun 2016
Purchased a 2015 Subaru Crosstrek with Eyesight. Just love that little car. Buying it was a breeze, in and out in under an hour. Everyone was nice! I feel I got a great deal for a 2015 vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim J 31 May 2016
This was the easiest it's ever been to buy a car. It took as long for them to detail it for me as it did to do all the paperwork. I found Justin to be great to work with. They were very honest and wanted to make a deal. The F-150 I bought had a week battery and they replaced it without any discussio...n. The vehicle also had a slight pull to the right, but before I could discover it, they disclosed it to me and promised they would fix it before I bought it. They did. Very low pressure in the F&I office; offered a service contract, but not pressured to buy like at Velocity. I would have no problem recommending this business to a friend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim J 31 May 2016
This was the easiest it's ever been to buy a car. It took as long for them to detail it for me as it did to do all the paperwork. I found Justin to be great to work with. They were very honest and wanted to make a deal. The F-150 I bought had a week battery and they replaced it without any discussio...n. The vehicle also had a slight pull to the right, but before I could discover it, they disclosed it to me and promised they would fix it before I bought it. They did. Very low pressure in the F&I office; offered a service contract, but not pressured to buy like at Velocity. I would have no problem recommending this business to a friend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chas 20 May 2016
Great service from sales rep Justin and mgr Kamran. They had the car I was interested in at an unbelievable price. When I arrived at the dealership it was parked out front, I test drove it while they looked at my trade in. Then we did the contract and all the paperwork. It was probably the quickest ...and easiest car purchase I have had. They gave me a good deal on my trade and the price of my vehicle was great!! Very pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer M 25 Apr 2016
Best dealer to shop at!! Amazing customer service, Justin helped me every step of the way especially since it was my first car. Loved how he made me feel welcomed and felt like I was going to walk out of here with the car of my dreams. Really recommend having Justin help you, you wont regret it!
5 rate
Cars.com
T Smith 18 Apr 2016
We were looking for a vehicle for our son, and found that this was the best value with the lowest miles that met our needs. We can't wait to surprise him once he graduates!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Image Auto West Jordan
West Jordan, UT
Image Auto Service
West Jordan, UT
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.