How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Image Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chas 20 May 2016
Great service from sales rep Justin and mgr Kamran. They had the car I was interested in at an unbelievable price. When I arrived at the dealership it was parked out front, I test drove it while they looked at my trade in. Then we did the contract and all the paperwork. It was probably the quickest ...and easiest car purchase I have had. They gave me a good deal on my trade and the price of my vehicle was great!! Very pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer M 25 Apr 2016
Best dealer to shop at!! Amazing customer service, Justin helped me every step of the way especially since it was my first car. Loved how he made me feel welcomed and felt like I was going to walk out of here with the car of my dreams. Really recommend having Justin help you, you wont regret it!
5 rate
Cars.com
T Smith 18 Apr 2016
We were looking for a vehicle for our son, and found that this was the best value with the lowest miles that met our needs. We can't wait to surprise him once he graduates!
4 rate
Cars.com
Phillip M 17 Apr 2016
Found the car I wanted online from cars.com. Called and right away they were very caring, and dedicated to me. Being this was my first car bought, I had 0 credit. Came all the way from Colorado. Kamran is an excellent sales man and got me a great right in a great car. Picked me up from the airport a...nd was at the dealership for 10 minutes and already had my new car!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad H 11 Apr 2016
I had a great experience with it being the first car im buying for myself. Felt comfortable with everyone i talked to
5 rate
Cars.com
DCSaggy 09 Apr 2016
We searched several websites across multiple brands of vehicle manufacturers and still landed here for our vehicle purchase. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. We drove up from St. George to see a couple of specific vehicles here. We were really impressed at the finish work of the vehicle...s offered for sale. Understanding the way they obtain vehicles made the "Branding" process less fearful. Thanks for the great experience and great value. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ned degooyer 07 Apr 2016
this dealership was awesome. they were very easy to work with. friendly and had great prices. definitely worth buying from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamis Olson 16 Mar 2016
Image Auto allowed me to find something within my budget and also was able to find me an affordable plan to purchase a vehicle for a first time. Being young having no credit established image auto was able to work through their resources and find a solution for me to walk away with a new vehicle. I ...felt very welcomed from the moment i walked in the door and was not overwhelmed or felt constrained to make a decision by any of the sales associates. Multiple friends of mine have made their vehicle purchases here at Image auto and have all had a pleasant experience buying and enjoying their vehicles that image auto has supplied. Cameron, Niki thank you for your help and genuine kindness. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brooklyn 06 Feb 2016
Fast and easy process. No pressure. I would definitely come back!
5 rate
Cars.com
CHL 01 Feb 2016
We have had a great experience at Image Auto Sales. George has taken great care of us and has shown us the cars we were interested in with expertise. Kamran has accommodated all of financial needs. We bought a beautiful car and look forward to future service from Image.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Image Auto West Jordan
West Jordan, UT
Image Auto Murray
Murray, UT
Image Auto Service
West Jordan, UT
Image Auto Collision
Murray, UT
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.