How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Image Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kim 01 Feb 2016
Image Auto is great. A little nervous with branded vehicles but George and Kamran were very helpful with everything. Our Pilot needed new tires and they put better ones on. Kamran was very helpful in explaining the financial details and George went the extra mile in getting us into what we wanted. H...aven't had a new car in many-many years. Looking forward to driving our new Honda Pilot! Happy trails!! Hopefully we'll be back for another car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Darci 29 Jan 2016
George made the process really easy and quick, which was very important to me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lou Ann 22 Jan 2016
After giving my wish-list to George, he showed me the Kia So rento that had all the features I'd asked for AND MORE. The price was unbelievable for a 2015 model. George anticipated all my questions and answered them before I even asked. He was knowledgeable and took more than enough time explaining ...every detail of the special features. He was as happy as I was that I'd found my new car. I recommend Image Auto...a great selection, great prices and no pressure. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Harding 20 Jan 2016
thank you for your business we enjoyed it, very nice people we will be back
5 rate
Cars.com
Teresawestjordan 20 Jan 2016
george is cute, the process was easy, found the car that i needed, kamran was very helpful. i would recomend them to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Mireya 15 Jan 2016
great service, the place is very clean and the people very friendly... they help me a lot to make it posible.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 05 Jan 2016
Fast, quick and extremely friendly. Loved the service I received from everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sanchez, C 02 Jan 2016
These guys are very awesome to work with. We came in looking for a Honda Pilot they had a lot to choose from. These cars are very nice just like buying a brand new car. I would highly recommend these guys when looking for a new car same as a new one but thousands less then a brand new car. We are ve...ry pleased with our choice to go with them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Omar 26 Dec 2015
easy experience no hassle.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dale 28 Nov 2015
very pleasant people to deal with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Image Auto West Jordan
West Jordan, UT
Image Auto Murray
Murray, UT
Image Auto Service
West Jordan, UT
Image Auto Collision
Murray, UT
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.