How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Image Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bernice 25 Nov 2015
no pressure. good service. i felt very comforatble at the dealership. George did a wonderful job expklaining the vhicle and was pleasant to talk to. Kamran was very helpful with the financial aspects of the car
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad 24 Nov 2015
Very helpful Very knowledgable about the vehicle being purchased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luis 21 Nov 2015
this dealer has great cars and has great sells men. they will help you find what youre looking for and give you great services.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 14 Nov 2015
I very impressed with the salesman and how he work the deal no high pressure sale from George. Kamran worked his magic for me with financing, great place highly recommended!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
pablo salazar 14 Nov 2015
great dealer they help us on getting a vehicle and we got the vehicle the same day with no games
4 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 04 Nov 2015
What I liked best about Image Auto was not just the extremely reasonable prices, but the quality of vehicles they had on their lot. They are a small ma/pa business with only about 100 cars on their lot at a time. But they are all about quality and not quantity. There were immediately 4 or 5 cars I f...ound that I wanted, compared to much larger car dealerships where they had a greater selection but couldn't find a single car I liked. The people were good to work with, easy going and weren't typical high-pressured car sales people. I will definitely be buying a vehicle from here again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon 31 Oct 2015
Great friendly service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Cecrick 19 Oct 2015
George and Kamran were very helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lora 15 Oct 2015
Great service from the first phone call to driving away. George picked us up from the airport. Kamran made the business end very easy and smooth.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Foottamer 16 Sep 2015
Our experience was very quick and uncomplicated. There was no high pressure sales. They price matched as was quoted. They came through with all that was promised and made the experience awesome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Image Auto West Jordan
West Jordan, UT
Image Auto Service
West Jordan, UT
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.