How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Image Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Teresawestjordan 20 Jan 2016
george is cute, the process was easy, found the car that i needed, kamran was very helpful. i would recomend them to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
John Harding 20 Jan 2016
thank you for your business we enjoyed it, very nice people we will be back
5 rate
Cars.com
Mireya 15 Jan 2016
great service, the place is very clean and the people very friendly... they help me a lot to make it posible.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 05 Jan 2016
Fast, quick and extremely friendly. Loved the service I received from everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sanchez, C 02 Jan 2016
These guys are very awesome to work with. We came in looking for a Honda Pilot they had a lot to choose from. These cars are very nice just like buying a brand new car. I would highly recommend these guys when looking for a new car same as a new one but thousands less then a brand new car. We are ve...ry pleased with our choice to go with them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Omar 26 Dec 2015
easy experience no hassle.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dale 28 Nov 2015
very pleasant people to deal with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Bernice 25 Nov 2015
no pressure. good service. i felt very comforatble at the dealership. George did a wonderful job expklaining the vhicle and was pleasant to talk to. Kamran was very helpful with the financial aspects of the car
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad 24 Nov 2015
Very helpful Very knowledgable about the vehicle being purchased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luis 21 Nov 2015
this dealer has great cars and has great sells men. they will help you find what youre looking for and give you great services.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Image Auto West Jordan
West Jordan, UT
Image Auto Service
West Jordan, UT
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.