How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Image Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
pablo salazar 14 Nov 2015
great dealer they help us on getting a vehicle and we got the vehicle the same day with no games
4 rate
Cars.com
Brian 14 Nov 2015
I very impressed with the salesman and how he work the deal no high pressure sale from George. Kamran worked his magic for me with financing, great place highly recommended!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 04 Nov 2015
What I liked best about Image Auto was not just the extremely reasonable prices, but the quality of vehicles they had on their lot. They are a small ma/pa business with only about 100 cars on their lot at a time. But they are all about quality and not quantity. There were immediately 4 or 5 cars I f...ound that I wanted, compared to much larger car dealerships where they had a greater selection but couldn't find a single car I liked. The people were good to work with, easy going and weren't typical high-pressured car sales people. I will definitely be buying a vehicle from here again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon 31 Oct 2015
Great friendly service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Cecrick 19 Oct 2015
George and Kamran were very helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lora 15 Oct 2015
Great service from the first phone call to driving away. George picked us up from the airport. Kamran made the business end very easy and smooth.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Foottamer 16 Sep 2015
Our experience was very quick and uncomplicated. There was no high pressure sales. They price matched as was quoted. They came through with all that was promised and made the experience awesome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kate and Gary Gurney 08 Sep 2015
Wow, very impressed with Image Auto! George is exceptional to work with, he knows his stuff, answered all of our questions and made the transition from test drive to buying the vehicle seamless. We had the prospective vehicle checked out by a 3rd party, there were some minor repairs and George took ...care of us. Image Auto's prices are hard to beat. The staff is friendly and very good at explaining the details of the buying process and what they do and why they do it. Highly recommend Image Auto. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 08 Sep 2015
We've never heard of Image Auto and happened to stumble across them online. Wasn't sure what to expect but as soon as we drove onto the lot we could tell the inventory was very good quality and the cars well taken care of. We were able to trade in our old Odyssey for a newer one and get a Honda Fit ...at a very affordable price. They handled lining up the financing and all the busy work you would typically have to deal with when purchasing from a private seller. This is a family owned business and in a world run by big boxes you definitely have to work hard to earn the business over the competition. They definitely earned it with their knowledge, customer service and follow up facilities. Besides, it's always good to support the locally owned businesses these days. Thanks for all your help! We would definitely recommend you to others. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 02 Sep 2015
Everyone was friendly and informative. George helped us with all the questions we had... he even helped entertain our little kids! We love the Honda Pilot!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Image Auto West Jordan
West Jordan, UT
Image Auto Service
West Jordan, UT
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.