How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Image Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aaron 08 Sep 2015
We've never heard of Image Auto and happened to stumble across them online. Wasn't sure what to expect but as soon as we drove onto the lot we could tell the inventory was very good quality and the cars well taken care of. We were able to trade in our old Odyssey for a newer one and get a Honda Fit ...at a very affordable price. They handled lining up the financing and all the busy work you would typically have to deal with when purchasing from a private seller. This is a family owned business and in a world run by big boxes you definitely have to work hard to earn the business over the competition. They definitely earned it with their knowledge, customer service and follow up facilities. Besides, it's always good to support the locally owned businesses these days. Thanks for all your help! We would definitely recommend you to others. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kate and Gary Gurney 08 Sep 2015
Wow, very impressed with Image Auto! George is exceptional to work with, he knows his stuff, answered all of our questions and made the transition from test drive to buying the vehicle seamless. We had the prospective vehicle checked out by a 3rd party, there were some minor repairs and George took ...care of us. Image Auto's prices are hard to beat. The staff is friendly and very good at explaining the details of the buying process and what they do and why they do it. Highly recommend Image Auto. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 02 Sep 2015
Everyone was friendly and informative. George helped us with all the questions we had... he even helped entertain our little kids! We love the Honda Pilot!
5 rate
Cars.com
KGroll 31 Aug 2015
Very good, appreciated the return calls from George.
4 rate
Cars.com
Brinnan Laughter 20 Aug 2015
George and Kameron were great! Awesome service! Honest and quick buy Love my car! Will definitely be coming back again!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kamran, George, Shaun 17 Aug 2015
As a first time car buyer, I had no idea what I was doing, Kamran was great, helpful and patient with me through the whole process. Everyone there was super nice! And did what they could to make the process as smooth as possible. I definitely recommend this place as a go to car lot for used cars!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Zeeshan 13 Aug 2015
I just bought a Nissan Maxima from Image Auto . I dealt with George and Kamran they were amazing to deal with , from the start to the end of the process.The car was exactly as stated , the whole transition was very smooth . I don't usually write reviews but had to for this purchase just to highlight... the excellent customer service I got from these guys . Image Auto Rocks !!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MikeDG 05 Aug 2015
Very helpful sales force. Honest and up front about trade in values. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Helen 05 Aug 2015
They helped and exceeded my needs. Definitely suggest them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Savage 23 Jul 2015
I was super leery about the branded title. George and Kamran did a great job easing my fears, and after taking the car to one mechanic and two body shops, the comments came back as being a great repair job and that the dealer was trustworthy. After 4 days of going back and forth and trying to decide..., I finally felt good about the purchase and went through with it. They weren't pushy and let me take my time deciding. Here's to a great experience buying a car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Image Auto West Jordan
West Jordan, UT
Image Auto Murray
Murray, UT
Image Auto Service
West Jordan, UT
Image Auto Collision
Murray, UT
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.